Have a Look at Our

Exam Schedule

View our online-remote proctored and public paper-based exam schedule below.  Select a date that works best with your schedule.  View our terms and conditions to ensure that you comply with your cancelation policies. Kindly take note that it is your own responsibility to be on time. Exam sessions will begin strictly as per the exam schedule. No late arrivals will be accepted. View our exam structure and rules for more information. 

Paper-Based Exam Schedule

We now offer paper-based exams in Gauteng & Cape Town for any alternative locations please contact our office.

August Exam Dates

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Monday, 17 August 2020

Registration closes: Monday, 3 August 2020

October Exam Dates

Saturday, 17 October 2020

Monday, 19 October 2020

Registration closes: Monday, 5 October 2020

December Exam Dates

Saturday, 5 December 2020

Monday, 7 December  2020

Registration closes: Monday, 23 November 2020

September Exam Dates

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Monday, 21 September 2020

Registration closes: Monday, 7 September 2020

November Exam Dates

Saturday, 14 November 2020

Monday, 16 November 2020

Registration closes: Monday, 2 November 2020

Online Remote-Proctored Exam Session Time Slots

Session 1: 8:00am

Session 2: 10:00am

Session 3: 12:00pm (Advanced Exams)

Exam registrations for online-remote proctored exams will close 7 working days prior to the exam date. All cancelations or reschedules within these 7 working days will result in a 100% cancellation fee.

July Exam Dates

Wednesday, 1 July 2020

Thursday, 2 July 2020

Tuesday, 7 July 2020

Wednesday, 8 July 2020

Thursday, 9 July 2020

Tuesday, 14 July 2020

Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Thursday, 16 July 2020

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Thursday, 23 July 2020

Tuesday, 28 July 2020

Wednesday, 29 July 2020

Thursday, 30 July 2020

August Exam Dates

Tuesday, 4 August 2020

Wednesday, 5 August 2020

Thursday, 6 August 2020

Tuesday, 11 August 2020

Wednesday, 12 August 2020

Thursday, 13 August 2020

Tuesday, 18 August 2020

Wednesday, 19 August 2020

Thursday, 20 August 2020

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Tuesday, 25 August 2020

Wednesday, 26 August 2020

Thursday, 27 August 2020

September Exam Dates

Tuesday, 1 September 2020

Wednesday, 2 September 2020

Thursday, 3 September 2020

Tuesday, 8 September 2020

Wednesday, 9 September 2020

Thursday, 10 September 2020

Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Thursday, 17 September 2020

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Thursday, 24 September 2020

Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Wednesday, 30 September 2020

October Exam Dates

Thursday, 1 October 2020

Tuesday, 6 October 2020

Wednesday, 7 October 2020

Thursday, 8 October 2020

Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Thursday, 15 October 2020

Saturday, 17 October 2020

Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Thursday, 22 October 2020

Tuesday, 27 October 2020

Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Thursday, 29 October 2020