Skip to content

Have a Look at Our

Exam Schedule

View our online-remote proctored and public paper-based exam schedule below.  Select a date that works best with your schedule.  View our terms and conditions to ensure that you comply with your cancelation policies. Kindly take note that it is your own responsibility to be on time. Exam sessions will begin strictly as per the exam schedule. No late arrivals will be accepted. View our exam structure and rules for more information. 

We now offer online exam sessions and paper-based exams in Gauteng, Cape Town and Durban for any alternative locations please contact our office.

December Exam Dates

  Day Exam Date Day-time ORP Night-time ORP Gauteng Cape Town Durban Registration Closing Date
  Tuesday 2 December 18 November
  Saturday 4 December 20 November
  Tuesday 7 December 23 November
  Thursday 9 December 25 November
  Saturday 11 December 27 November
  Monday 13 December 29 November

Exam Schedule

Our exam sessions are now available for: 

Paper-Based Sessions: 

Gauteng, Cape Town & Durban (9:00am)

Online Remote Proctored Sessions: 

Day-Time (ORP) (8:00am – 12:00pm)

Night-Time (ORP) (5:00pm – 8:00pm)

January Exam Dates

  Day Exam Date Day-time ORP Night-time ORP Gauteng Cape Town Durban Registration Closing Date
  Tuesday 11 January 28 December
  Thursday 13 January 30 December
  Saturday 15 January 1 January
  Tuesday 18 January 4 January
  Wednesday 19 January 5 January
  Thursday 20 January 6 January
  Tuesday 25 January 11 January
  Thursday 27 January 13 January

February Exam Dates

  Day Exam Date Day-time ORP Night-time ORP Gauteng Cape Town Durban Registration Closing Date
  Tuesday 1 February 18 January
  Thursday 3 February 20 January
  Tuesday 8 February 25 January
  Thursday 10 February 27 January
  Tuesday 15 February 1 February
  Thursday 17 February 3 February
  Saturday 19 February 5 February
  Tuesday 22 February 8 February
  Wednesday 23 February 9 February
  Thursday 24 February 10 February

March Exam Dates

  Day Exam Date Day-time ORP Night-time ORP Gauteng Cape Town Durban Registration Closing Date
  Tuesday 1 March 15 February
  Thursday 3 March 17 February
  Tuesday 8 March 22 February
  Thursday 10 March 24 February
  Saturday 12 March 26 February
  Tuesday 15 March 1 March
  Wednesday 16 March 2 March
  Thursday 17 March 3 March
  Tuesday 22 March 8 March
  Thursday 24 March 10 March
  Tuesday 29 March 15 March
  Thursday 31 March 17 March

April Exam Dates

  Day Exam Date Day-time ORP Night-time ORP Gauteng Cape Town Durban Registration Closing Date
  Tuesday 5 April 22 March
  Thursday 7 April 24 March
  Saturday 9 April 26 March
  Tuesday 12 April 29 March
  Wednesday 13 April 30 March
  Thursday 14 April 31 March
  Tuesdayy 19 April 5 April
  Thursday 21 April 7 April
  Tuesday 26 April 12 April
  Thursday 28 April 14 April

May Exam Dates

  Day Exam Date Day-time ORP Night-time ORP Gauteng Cape Town Durban Registration Closing Date
  Tuesday 3 May 19 April
  Thursday 5 May 21 April
  Tuesday 10 May 26 April
  Thursday 12 May 28 April
  Saturday 14 May 30 April
  Tuesday 17 May 3 May
  Wednesday 18 May 4 May
  Thursday 19 May 5 May
  Tuesdayy 24 May 10 May
  Thursday 26 May 12 May
  Tuesday 31 May 17 May

June Exam Dates

  Day Exam Date Day-time ORP Night-time ORP Gauteng Cape Town Durban Registration Closing Date
  Thursday 2 June 19 May
  Tuesday 7 June 24 May
  Thursday 9 June 26 May
  Saturday 11 June 28 May
  Tuesday 14 June 31 May
  Wednesday 15 June 1 June
  Tuesdayy 21 June 7 June
  Thursday 23 June 9 June
  Tuesday 28 June 14 June
  Thursday 30 June 16 June

July Exam Dates

  Day Exam Date Day-time ORP Night-time ORP Gauteng Cape Town Durban Registration Closing Date
  Tuesday 5 July 21 June
  Thursday 7 July 23 June
  Saturday 9 July 25 June
  Tuesday 12 July 28 June
  Wednesday 13 July 29 June
  Thursday 14 July 30 June
  Tuesday 19 July 5 July
  Thursday 21 July 7 July
  Tuesday 26 July 12 July
  Thursday 28 July 14 July

August Exam Dates

  Day Exam Date Day-time ORP Night-time ORP Gauteng Cape Town Durban Registration Closing Date
  Tuesday 2 August 19 July
  Thursday 4 August 21 July
  Thursday 11 August 28 July
  Tuesday 16 August 16 August
  Thursday 18 August 4 August
  Saturday 20 August 6 August
  Tuesday 23 August 9 August
  Wednesday 24 August 10 August
  Thursday 25 August 11 August
  Tuesday 30 August 16 August

September Exam Dates

  Day Exam Date Day-time ORP Night-time ORP Gauteng Cape Town Durban Registration Closing Date
  Thursday 1 September 18 August
  Tuesday 6 September 23 August
  Thursday 8 September 25 August
  Tuesday 13 September 30 August
  Thursday 15 September 1 September
  Saturday 17 September 3 September
  Tuesday 20 September 6 September
  Wednesday 21 September 7 September
  Thursday 22 September 8 September
  Tuesday 27 September 13 September
  Thursday 29 September 15 September

October Exam Dates

  Day Exam Date Day-time ORP Night-time ORP Gauteng Cape Town Durban Registration Closing Date
  Tuesday 4 October 20 September
  Thursday 6 October 22 September
  Tuesday 11 October 27 September
  Thursday 13 October 29 September
  Saturday 15 October 1 October
  Tuesday 18 October 4 October
  Wednesday 19 October 5 October
  Thursday 20 October 6 October
  Tuesday 25 October 11 October
  Thursday 27 October 13 October

November Exam Dates

  Day Exam Date Day-time ORP Night-time ORP Gauteng Cape Town Durban Registration Closing Date
  Tuesday 1 November 18 October
  Thursday 3 November 20 October
  Tuesday 8 November 25 October
  Thursday 10 November 27 Otober
  Tuesday 15 November 1 November
  Thursday 17 November 3 November
  Saturday 19 November 5 November
  Tuesday 22 November 8 November
  Wednesday 23 November 9 November
  Thursday 24 November 10 November
  Tuesday 29 November 15 November

December Exam Dates

  Day Exam Date Day-time ORP Night-time ORP Gauteng Cape Town Durban Registration Closing Date
  Thursday 1 December 17 November
  Tuesday 6 December 22 November
  Thursday 8 December 24 November
  Saturday 10 December 26 November
  Tuesday 13 December 29 November
  Wednesday 14 December 30 November
  Thursday 15 December 1 December

January 2022 Exam Dates

sastqb_schedule_January 2022

February 2022 Exam Dates

sastqb_schedule_February 2022

March 2022 Exam Dates

sastqb_schedule_March 2022

April 2022 Exam Dates

sastqb_schedule_April 2022

May 2022 Exam Dates

sastqb_schedule_May 2022

June 2022 Exam Dates

sastqb_schedule_June 2022

July 2022 Exam Dates

sastqb_schedule_July 2022

August 2022 Exam Dates

sastqb_schedule_August 2022_v2

September 2022 Exam Dates

sastqb_schedule_September 2022

October 2022 Exam Dates

sastqb_schedule_October 2022_v2

November 2022 Exam Dates

sastqb_schedule_November 2022

December 2022 Exam Dates

sastqb_schedule_December 2022